contact

contact

Albania - Tashko Pustina Attorneys at Law
5 Rruga Ibrahim Rugova Sky Tower 13/4, 1000 Tirana, Albania
+ 355 4 238 91 90
+ 355 4 238 91 90
Contact Person:
Flonia Tashko
flonia.tashko@tashkopustina.com
Floran Pustina
floran.pustina@tashkopustina.com

Bosnia AND Herzegovina - Baros Law Office
16 Nikole Pasica, 78000 Banja Luka, BIH
+ 387 51 961 780
+ 387 51 961 781
Contact Person:
Predrag Baros
predrag.baros@bblegal.ba

Bosnia AND Herzegovina - Baros & Bicakcic Law Office
28 Marsala Tita, 71000 Sarajevo, BIH
+ 387 33 844 808
+ 387 33 844 809
Contact Person:
Nenad Baros
nenad.baros@bblegal.ba
Fedja Bicakcic
fedja.bicakcic@bblegal.ba

Bulgaria - Spasov & Bratanov Lawyers’ Partnership
29A Slavyanska Office Center “Slavyanska”, floor 2, 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria
+ 359 2 980 18 08
+ 359 2 980 25 10
Contact Person:
Georgi Spasov
georgi.spasov@sbn-law.com
Boyko Bratanov
bojko.bratanov@sbn-law.com

Croatia - Madirazza & Partners Attorneys at Law LLC
21 Masarykova, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia
+ 385 1 48 77 280
+ 385 1 49 20 801
Contact Person:
Josip Madirazza
jmadirazza@madirazza.hr

Kosovo - Tashko Pustina – Attorneys at Law
23 / 6-1 Rr. Fehmi Agani, 10000 Pristina, Kosovo
+ 355 4 238 91 90
+ 355 4 238 91 90
Contact Person:
Flonia Tashko
flonia.tashko@tashkopustina.com
Floran Pustina
floran.pustina@tashkopustina.com

Macedonia - Law Firm Knezovic & Associates
14 Dimitrie Cupovski, 1000 Skopje, Macedonia
+ 389 2 322 06 80
+ 389 2 322 06 90
Contact Person:
Dejan Knezovic
dejan.knezovic@knezovic.com.mk

Montenegro - Prelevic Law Firm
130 Bulevar Sv. Petra Cetinjskog Kula NCO/VII floor, 81000 Podgorica, Montenegro
+ 382 20 510 506
+ 382 20 510 507
Contact Person:
Dragan Prelevic
dp@prelevic.com

Serbia - Bojanovic i partneri z.a.k
12 Vlajkoviceva, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia
+ 381 11 414 52 80
+ 381 11 414 52 89
Contact Person:
Vladimir Bojanovic
vladimir.bojanovic@bopa.rs

Slovenia - Law firm Kavcic, Bracun & Partners, o.p., d.o.o.
3 Trg republike, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia
+ 386 1 244 55 00
+ 386 1 244 55 01
Contact Person:
Matej Kavcic
matej.kavcic@kbp.si
Simon Bracun
simon.bracun@kbp.si

Send us an Email

Contact us