lawyers

lawyers

More than 150 lawyers from 9 jurisdictions at your disposal.

Enter: country, city, area of practice, name etc.

Name and lastname Country City Title Area of practice E-mail Phone
Name and lastname Country City Title Area of practice E-mail Phone
Vladimir Bojanovic Serbia Belgrade Managing Partner Corporate M&A
Private Equity & Venture Capital
Banking & Finance
Competition & Antitrust
Healthcare & Pharmaceuticals
vladimir.bojanovic@bopa.rs +381114145280
Filip Blagojevic Serbia Belgrade Dispute Resolution Partner Litigation/Arbitration/Enforcement
Sports Law
Employment
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Administrative Law
filip.blagojevic@bopa.rs +381114145280
Zarko Borovcanin Serbia Belgrade Attorney at Law Employment law
Litigation / Arbitration
Mediation
Intellectual Property
Administrative Law
zarko.borovcanin@bopa.rs +381114145280
Danilo Nikolic Serbia Belgrade Attorney at Law Compliance / White Collar
Real Estate
Litigation/Enforcement
Public Procurement
Bankruptcy/Restructuring
danilo.nikolic@bopa.rs +381114145280
Uros Balcin Serbia Belgrade Counsel Employment
Bankruptcy/Restructuring
Litigation
uros.balcin@bopa.rs +381114145280
Ivana Milosevic Serbia Belgrade Counsel Labour Law
Litigation
Commercial
Environmental Law
ivana.milosevic@bopa.rs +381114145280
Vanja Djekic Serbia Belgrade Associate Corporate/M&A
Commercial Law
Competition & Antitrust
Employment
vanja.djekic@bopa.rs +381114145280
Jovana Jelovac Serbia Belgrade Associate Employment & Labour
Data Protection
General Corporate/Commercial
jovana.jelovac@bopa.rs +381114145280
Stefan Jovicic Serbia Belgrade Associate Banking & Finance
Capital Markets / Crowdfunding
Corporate M&A
Competition & Antitrust
stefan.jovicic@bopa.rs +381114145280
Milica Milenkovic Serbia Belgrade Associate Employment Law
Data Protection
Environment Law
General Corporate & Commercial law
milica.milenkovic@bopa.rs +381114145280
Bojana Pavlovic Serbia Belgrade Associate Real Estate
Employment
Data Protection
Environmental Law
bojana.pavlovic@bopa.rs +381114145280
Milica Pljevaljcic Serbia Belgrade Associate Real Estate
Employment & Labour
Enforcement
Intellectual Property
milica.pljevaljcic@bopa.rs +381114145280
Jovana Radovic Serbia Belgrade Associate Criminal Law
Employment & Labour
Family Law
Real Estate
jovana.radovic@bopa.rs +381114145280
Josip Madirazza Croatia Zagreb Managing Partner Banking / Finance
Energy
Infrastructure
Privatization
jmadirazza@madirazza.hr +38514877280
Ivan Madirazza Croatia Zagreb Senior Partner Real Estate
Construction
Litigation
imadirazza@madirazza.hr +38514877280
Morana Herak Croatia Zagreb Partner Banking / Finance
Capital Markets
Corporate / Commercial Law
M&A
mherak@madirazza.hr +38514877280
Tin Tezak Croatia Zagreb Partner Banking / Finance
Arbitration
Corporate / Commercial Law
M&A
Company Restructuring
ttezak@madirazza.hr +38514877280
Tatjana Radmilovic Croatia Zagreb Attorney at Law Corporate / Commercial Law
M&A
Capital Markets
Competition / Antitrust
tradmilovic@madirazza.hr +38514877280
Dunja Zakosek Croatia Zagreb Attorney at Law Civil Law
Labour Law
Enforcement Law
Litigation
dzakosek@madirazza.hr +38514877280
Ivan Dvojkovic Croatia Zagreb Attorney at Law Corporate / Commercial Law
M&A
Banking / Finance
Competition / Antitrust
idvojkovic@madirazza.hr +38514877280
Veno Vozetic Croatia Zagreb Attorney at Law Litigation
Civil Law
Transport Law
vvozetic@madirazza.hr +38514877280
Marinka Kovacic Croatia Zagreb Attorney at Law Energy / Infrastructure
Banking / Finance
Commercial Law
Administrative Law
mkovacic@madirazza.hr +38514877280
Dora Lukenda Croatia Zagreb Attorney at Law Company Restructuring
Litigation / Arbitration
Corporate / Commercial Law
Trademark Law
dlukenda@madirazza.hr +38514877280
Luka Dorotic Croatia Zagreb Attorney at Law Real Estate
Construction
Litigation / Enforcement
ldorotic@madirazza.hr +38514877280
Ana Valjalo Croatia Zagreb Associate Real Estate
Public Procurement
Civil Law
Litigation
avaljalo@madirazza.hr +38514877280
Tamara Jaksic Croatia Zagreb Associate Energy / Infrastructure
Banking / Finance
Corporate / Commercial Law
tjaksic@madirazza.hr +38514877280
Jelena Karamovic Croatia Zagreb Associate Civil Law
Corporate / Commercial Law
Litigation
jkaramovic@madirazza.hr +38514877280
Nina Ragac Croatia Zagreb Associate Corporate / Commercial Law
M&A
Civil Law
Dispute Resolution
nragac@madirazza.hr +38514877280
Marko Karlo Bohacek Croatia Zagreb Associate Corporate Law
European Law
Investment Projects
Energy Law
mbohacek@madirazza.hr +38514877280
Karmen Sinozic Croatia Zagreb Associate European Law
Real Estate
Information Technology
Civil Law
ksinozic@madirazza.hr +38514877280
Dragan Prelevic Montenegro Podgorica Partner Real Estate
Corporate M&A
Private Equity & Venture Capital
Banking & Finance
dp@prelevic.com +38220510506
Wolfram Zeihe Montenegro Podgorica Partner Corporate M&A
Real Estate
Restructurings
wz@prelevic.com +38220510506
Marko Ivkovic Montenegro Podgorica Senior Lawyer Corporate M&A
Banking & Finance
Litigation
Energy & Infrastructure
marko.ivkovic@prelevic.com +38220510506
Luka Stijepovic Montenegro Podgorica Senior Lawyer Labour Law
Intellectual Property
Securities & Collaterals
Litigation
Civil Law
luka@prelevic.com +38220510506
Anja Abramovic Montenegro Podgorica Junior Lawyer Corporate Law
Civil Law
Property Law
Enforcement
Inheritance & Family Law
anja.abramovic@prelevic.com +38220510506
Savo Jasnic Montenegro Podgorica Junior Lawyer Corporate M&A
Private Equity & Venture Capital
Banking & Finance
Litigation
Energy & Infrastructure
International Investment Law
savo.jasnic@prelevic.com +38220510506
Gorjana Lekovic Montenegro Podgorica Junior Lawyer Corporate M&A
Litigation/Enforcement
Commercial Law
Civil Law
Real Estate
gorjana.lekovic@prelevic.com +38220510506
Predrag Baros Bosnia and Herzegovina Banja Luka Partner Corporate M&A
Dispute resolution
Insurance law
Notary law
Competition law
Energy & Infrastructure
predrag.baros@bblegal.ba +38751961780
Nenad Baros Bosnia and Herzegovina Banja Luka Partner Corporate M&A
Taxes
Insurance law
Finance & Banking
Capital market
Competition law
Energy & Infrastructure
nenad.baros@bblegal.ba +38733844808
Fedja Bicakcic Bosnia and Herzegovina Sarajevo Partner Corporate M&A
Dispute resolution
Real estate
Intellectual property
Labour law
Finance & Banking
fedja.bicakcic@bblegal.ba +38733844808
Todor Duvnjak Bosnia and Herzegovina Banja Luka Senior Associate Commercial Law
Dispute resolution
Insurance law
Intellectual property
Real estate
Labour law
Energy & Infrastructure
todor.duvnjak@bblegal.ba +38751961780
Nemanja Sikman Bosnia and Herzegovina Banja Luka Associate Labour law
Dispute resolution
Insurance law
Energy & Infrastructure
Bankruptcy
nemanja.sikman@bblegal.ba +38751961780
Adna Kreso Bosnia and Herzegovina Sarajevo Associate Dispute resolution
Labour law
Real estate
adna.kreso@bblegal.ba +38733844808
Stefan Sukara Bosnia and Herzegovina Banja Luka Associate Dispute resolution
Finance & Banking
Insurance law
stefan.sukara@bblegal.ba +38751961780
Maja Vucic Bosnia and Herzegovina Banja Luka Manager & Interpreter info@bblegal.ba +38751961780
Matej Kavcic Slovenia Ljubljana Partner Competition Law
M&A
Banking and finance
Corporate law
Commercial contracts
Telecommunications
Litigation
matej.kavcic@kbp.si +38612445500
Simon Bracun Slovenia Ljubljana Partner Corporate law
Commercial law
M&A
Banking and finance
Commercial contracts
Telecommunications and IT
Intellectual property
Real estate
Insolvency law
Litigation
Public procurement
simon.bracun@kbp.si +38612445500
Aleksandra Mitić Slovenia Ljubljana Partner Competition Law
M&A
Corporate law
Commercial contracts
Telecommunications
Banking and Finance
aleksandra.mitic@kbp.si +38612445500
Igor Angelovski Slovenia Ljubljana Partner Competition Law
Banking and finance Law
Insolvency Law
Sports Law
igor.angelovski@kbp.si +38612445500
Jana Bozic Slovenia Ljubljana Senior Associate Corporate law
Commercial law
Banking and finance
Commercial contracts
Intellectual property
Real estate
Insolvency law
Litigation
Public procurement
jana.bozici@kbp.si +38612445500
Peter Malis Slovenia Ljubljana Senior Associate Insolvency law
Banking/Finance
Corporate law
M&A
Litigation
peter.malis@kbp.si +38612445500
Rok Jerovsek Slovenia Ljubljana Attorney candidate Corporate Law
M&A
Intellectual Property
Media Law
rok.jerovsek@kbp.si +38612445500
Spela Juratovec Slovenia Ljubljana Attorney candidate Corporate Law
Commercial Law
Civil Law
Insolvency Law
Enforcement Law
Public Procurements
spela.juratovec@kbp.si +38612445500
Jernej Oresek Ljubljana Slovenia Junior Associate Commercial Law
Competition Law
Civil Law
jernej.oresek@kbp.si +38612445500
Dinar Rahmatullin Ljubljana Slovenia Junior Associate Commercial law
Civil Law
Competition Law
dinar.rahmatullin@kbp.si +38612445500
Dajana Janjatovic Ljubljana Slovenia Associate Litigation
Employment Law
Commercial Contracts
Real Estate
dajana.janjatovic@kbp.si +38612445500
Nina Crnic Ljubljana Slovenia Junior Associate nina.crnic@kbp.si +38612445500
Flonia Tashko - Boriçi Albania Tirana Partner M&A
Project Finance
Competition
Litigation and International Arbitration
Regulatory
Restructuring
Real Estate
Public Private Partnership
Banking
Securities
Labour Law
flonia.tashko@tashkopustina.com +35542389190
Floran Pustina Albania Tirana Partner M&A
Project Finance
Competition
Restructuring and Insolvency
Real Estate
Public Private Partnership
Procurement
Energy
Telecommunication
International Arbitration
Banking
floran.pustina@tashkopustina.com +35542389190
Florian Hasko Albania Tirana Partner Litigation and Arbitration
Real Estate
Intellectual Property
Data Protection
Commercial Contracts
Labour Law
Environmental Law
Public Private Partnership
florian.hasko@tashkopustina.com +35542389190
Anila Alliu Albania Tirana Senior Associate Restructuring and Insolvency
M&A
Dispute Resolution
Real Estate
Competition
Telecommunication
Media and IT
anila.alliu@tashkopustina.com +35542389190
Blerta Ngucaj Albania Tirana Senior Associate Bankruptcy
Restructuring and Insolvency
Dispute Resolution
Labour Law
Contracts and Torts
Property Law
blerta.ngucaj@tashkopustina.com +35542389190
Erkand Kola Albania Tirana Senior Associate Banking
Securities
Project Finance
Restructuring
Contracts and Torts
Liquidation
Energy
erkand.kola@tashkopustina.com +35542389190
Irina Kotenko Albania Tirana Senior Associate European Competition Law
International Arbitration
EU Energy Law
Competition
irina.kotenko@tashkopustina.com +35542389190
Jolita Hoxholli Albania Tirana Senior Associate Commercial Law
Corporate and M&A
Banking and Finance
Competition
Energy and Environment
Telecoms, media and information technologies
Intellectual Property
Public Law
Public International Law
Litigation, arbitration and dispute resolution
jolita.hoxholli@tashkopustina.com +35542389190
Vera Muco Albania Tirana Senior Associate Intellectual Property
Restructuring and Insolvency
Dispute Resolution
Labour Law
Corporate and Commercial
Immigration Law
vera.muco@tashkopustina.com +35542389190
Rudi Metaj Albania Tirana Senior Associate Restructuring and Insolvency
Project Finance
Competition
Litigation and International Arbitration
Real Estate
Public Private Partnership
Banking
rudi.metaj@tashkopustina.com +35542389190
Kozeta Speci Albania Tirana Senior Associate Administrative Law
Litigation
Labour Law
Immigration
kozeta.speci@tashkopustina.com +35542389190
Georgi Spasov Bulgaria Sofia Managing Partner Antitrust/Competition
Banking and Finance
Corporate Governance and Compliance
Commercial Law & Insolvency
International Arbitration
georgi.spasov@sbn-law.com +35929801808
Boyko Bratanov Bulgaria Sofia Partner Administrative and Commercial Litigation
Domestic and International Arbitration
Public & Tax Law
Corporate and M & A
Corporate Governance and Compliance
boyko.bratanov@sbn-law.com +35929801808
Vassil Hadjov Bulgaria Sofia Partner Banking and Finance
Corporate and M&A
Commercial Law & Insolvency
Projects, Infrastructure and Environment
vassil.hadjov@sbn-law.com +35929801808
Jana Djambazova Bulgaria Sofia Partner Projects and Environment
Real Estate
Public & Tax Law, Administrative Litigation
Corporate and M & A
jana.djambazova@sbn-law.com +35929801808
Nadia Hadjova Bulgaria Sofia Counsel Banking and Finance
Corporate and M & A
nadia.hadjova@sbn-law.com +35929801808
Irina Stanimirova Bulgaria Sofia Associate Real Estate Law
Zoning & Construction
Law of Contracts and Commercial law
Civil and Administrative Litigation
irina.stanimirova@sbn-law.com +35929801808
Kremena Yaneva-Ivanova Bulgaria Sofia Associate Administrative and Commercial Litigation
Domestic and International Arbitration
Antitrust/Competition and Commercial Law
kremena.yaneva@sbn-law.com +35929801808
Nayden Raychinov Bulgaria Sofia Associate Corporate and M&A
Corporate Governance and Compliance
Banking & Finance
nayden.raychinov@sbn-law.com +35929801808
Ina Raikova Bulgaria Sofia Associate Banking and Finance
Corporate and M&A
ina.raikova@sbn-law.com +35929801808
Peter Dyankov Bulgaria Sofia Associate Banking and Finance
Corporate and M&A
petar.dyankov@sbn-law.com +35929801808
Borimir Tonchev Bulgaria Sofia Associate Corporate and M&A
Projects and Environment
Commercial Law
Project financing
borimir.tonchev@sbn-law.com +35929801808
Mehmed Yaramkashev Bulgaria Sofia Associate Litigation
Arbitration and Dispute Resolution
Corporate and M&A
Commercial Law
Public procurement
Data protection
mehmed.yaramkashev@sbn-law.com +35929801808
Denitsa Koleva Bulgaria Sofia Associate Litigation & ADR
Corporate and M&A
Energy
Concessions
denitsa.koleva@sbn-law.com +35929801808
Dejan Knezovic Republic of Macedonia Skopje Managing Partner Corporate governance and compliance
M&A
Corporate Governance and Compliance
Energy and renewables
International Arbitration
dejan.knezovic@knezovic.com.mk +38923220680
Valentina Jovanovska Vasileva Republic of Macedonia Skopje Partner Administrative and Commercial Litigation
Domestic and International Arbitration
Commercial Law & Insolvency
Public & Tax Law
Corporate and M & A
Corporate Governance and Compliance
valentina.jovanovska-vasileva@knezovic.com.mk +38923220680
Katarina Anastasova Republic of Macedonia Skopje Partner Corporate and M&A
PPP and infrastructure
Competition
katarina.anastasova@knezovic.com.mk +38923220680
Ilina Simjanovska Republic of Macedonia Skopje Associate Corporate and commercial
PPP and concessions
Assets acquisitions
Employment & HR
ilina.simjanovska@knezovic.com.mk +38923220680
Milan Coseski Republic of Macedonia Skopje Associate Corporate and M & A
Litigations
Administrative disputes
Regulatory
ilina.simjanovska@knezovic.com.mk +38923220680
Slavoljub Lazarevic Republic of Macedonia Skopje Associate Real Estate Law
Zoning & Construction
Contracts and Commercial law
Regulatory
slavoljub.lazarevic@knezovic.com.mk +38923220680
Contact us